2016 Committee

2019 Committee

Chairman          Sue Anderson

Treasurer          Pat Waters

Secretary          Helen Chambers

Membership     Maggie Devine

Programme      Helen Chambers & Pat Waters

Trips                 Sandra Toyne

Refreshments   Yvonne Horan

                         Sandra Toyne

Raffle                Maggie Devine

                         Alison Timms

                         Jacky Chase

The original founders of the Holbeach Horticultural Society Committee have been awarded Lifetime Membership  

Alan Walsham

Gill Corby

Anne Wellington.